upcoming fixtures

Sun Oct 24
live J1 League
Nagoya v Kobe
7:00am
Mon Oct 25
J1 League
C. Osaka v Yokohama FM
6:00am
Mon Oct 25
J1 League
Nagoya v Kobe
6:00am
Tue Oct 26
J1 League
Sapporo v Fukuoka
6:00am
Tue Oct 26
J1 League Highlights
6:00pm
Tue Oct 26
J1 League Highlights
10:00pm
Wed Oct 27
J1 League
C. Osaka v Yokohama FM
6:00am
Wed Nov 3
live J1 League
Sapporo v Shonan
7:00am
Wed Nov 3
J1 League
Yokohama FM v G. Osaka
10:00am
Wed Nov 3
J1 League
Kawasaki F. v Urawa
12:00pm
Thu Nov 4
J1 League
Sapporo v Shonan
4:00am
Fri Nov 5
J1 League
Yokohama FM v G. Osaka
4:00am
Sat Nov 6
J1 League
Shimizu v Sapporo
4:00am
Sat Nov 6
live J1 League
Yokohama FM v FC Tokyo
7:00am
Sat Nov 6
J1 League
Yokohama FM v FC Tokyo
10:00am
Sat Nov 6
J1 League
Shimizu v Sapporo
11:00am
Sun Nov 7
J1 League
Tosu v Kawasaki F.
6:00am
Sun Nov 7
J1 League
Tosu v Kawasaki F.
9:00am
Tue Nov 9
J1 League Highlights
8:30pm

upcoming fixtures

Sun Oct 24
J1 League
live Nagoya v Kobe
7:00am
Mon Oct 25
J1 League
C. Osaka v Yokohama FM
6:00am
Mon Oct 25
J1 League
Nagoya v Kobe
6:00am
Tue Oct 26
J1 League
Sapporo v Fukuoka
6:00am
Tue Oct 26
J1 League Highlights
6:00pm
Tue Oct 26
J1 League Highlights
10:00pm
Wed Oct 27
J1 League
C. Osaka v Yokohama FM
6:00am
Wed Nov 3
J1 League
live Sapporo v Shonan
7:00am
Wed Nov 3
J1 League
Yokohama FM v G. Osaka
10:00am
Wed Nov 3
J1 League
Kawasaki F. v Urawa
12:00pm
Thu Nov 4
J1 League
Sapporo v Shonan
4:00am
Fri Nov 5
J1 League
Yokohama FM v G. Osaka
4:00am
Sat Nov 6
J1 League
Shimizu v Sapporo
4:00am
Sat Nov 6
J1 League
live Yokohama FM v FC Tokyo
7:00am
Sat Nov 6
J1 League
Yokohama FM v FC Tokyo
10:00am
Sat Nov 6
J1 League
Shimizu v Sapporo
11:00am
Sun Nov 7
J1 League
Tosu v Kawasaki F.
6:00am
Sun Nov 7
J1 League
Tosu v Kawasaki F.
9:00am
Tue Nov 9
J1 League Highlights
8:30pm