upcoming fixtures

Tue Mar 2
J1 League Highlights
11:00pm
Wed Mar 3
J1 League
Nagoya v G. Osaka
4:00pm
Sun Mar 7
J1 League
FC Tokyo v C. Osaka
3:30pm
Sun Mar 7
J1 League
Nagoya v Sapporo
5:30pm
Wed Mar 10
J1 League Highlights
12:00am
Wed Mar 10
J1 League
Urawa v Sapporo
2:00am
Thu Mar 11
J1 League
Hiroshima v Sapporo
12:00am
Thu Mar 11
J1 League
Kawasaki F v Tokushima
2:00am
Thu Mar 11
J1 League
Fukuoka v Yokohama FM
4:00am
Sun Mar 14
J1 League
Yokohama FC v C. Osaka
4:00pm
Mon Mar 15
J1 League
Shimizu v Tosu
1:30am
Mon Mar 15
J1 League
Sapporo v G. Osaka
10:00am
Tue Mar 16
J1 League
Yokohama FM v Urawa
8:00am
Tue Mar 16
J1 League Highlights
10:00pm
Wed Mar 17
J1 League
Sendai v G. Osaka
3:00pm
Wed Mar 17
J1 League
Yokohama FM v Tokushima
5:00pm
Sun Mar 21
J1 League
Sapporo v Kobe
3:30am
Sun Mar 21
J1 League
G. Osaka v Yokohama FM
3:30pm
Mon Mar 22
J1 League
Urawa v Kawasaki F
10:00am
Tue Mar 23
J1 League
Kashiwa v Shimizu
3:00am
Tue Mar 23
J1 League Highlights
11:00pm

upcoming fixtures

Tue Mar 2
J1 League Highlights
11:00pm
Wed Mar 3
J1 League
Nagoya v G. Osaka
4:00pm
Sun Mar 7
J1 League
FC Tokyo v C. Osaka
3:30pm
Sun Mar 7
J1 League
Nagoya v Sapporo
5:30pm
Wed Mar 10
J1 League Highlights
12:00am
Wed Mar 10
J1 League
Urawa v Sapporo
2:00am
Thu Mar 11
J1 League
Hiroshima v Sapporo
12:00am
Thu Mar 11
J1 League
Kawasaki F v Tokushima
2:00am
Thu Mar 11
J1 League
Fukuoka v Yokohama FM
4:00am
Sun Mar 14
J1 League
Yokohama FC v C. Osaka
4:00pm
Mon Mar 15
J1 League
Shimizu v Tosu
1:30am
Mon Mar 15
J1 League
Sapporo v G. Osaka
10:00am
Tue Mar 16
J1 League
Yokohama FM v Urawa
8:00am
Tue Mar 16
J1 League Highlights
10:00pm
Wed Mar 17
J1 League
Sendai v G. Osaka
3:00pm
Wed Mar 17
J1 League
Yokohama FM v Tokushima
5:00pm
Sun Mar 21
J1 League
Sapporo v Kobe
3:30am
Sun Mar 21
J1 League
G. Osaka v Yokohama FM
3:30pm
Mon Mar 22
J1 League
Urawa v Kawasaki F
10:00am
Tue Mar 23
J1 League
Kashiwa v Shimizu
3:00am
Tue Mar 23
J1 League Highlights
11:00pm