Live Events coming up on FreeSports

upcoming fixtures

Tue Jan 28
live KHL
Dinamo Riga v Sibir
5:25pm
Wed Jan 29
live EIHL
Challenge Cup TBC v TBC
7:00pm
Thu Jan 30
live Racing
Dubai WC Carnival
2:00pm
Thu Jan 30
live SHL
Djurgardens v Frolunda
6:00pm
Sat Feb 1
live PRO14
Cheetahs v Southern Kings
2:55pm
Sat Feb 1
live NHL
Florida at Montreal
7:00pm
Sun Feb 2
live LaLiga
Leganes v Real Sociedad
10:55am
Sun Feb 2
live Serie A
Lazio v SPAL
1:55pm
Tue Feb 4
live
IPA Pool
1:00pm
Tue Feb 4
live CHL 2019
Mountfield v Frolunda
5:40pm
Tue Feb 4
live
IPA Pool
8:30pm
Wed Feb 5
live
IPA Pool
11:00am
Wed Feb 5
live
IPA Pool
6:00pm
Thu Feb 6
live
IPA Pool
11:00am
Thu Feb 6
live Olympic Ice Hockey Qualifiers
Team GB v Romania
7:25pm
Fri Feb 7
live
IPA Pool
11:00am
Fri Feb 7
live
IPA Pool
6:00pm
Sat Feb 8
live
IPA Pool
10:00am
Sat Feb 8
live Olympic Ice Hockey Qualifiers
Estonia v Team GB
5:55pm
Sat Feb 8
live
IPA Pool
8:30pm
Sun Feb 9
live LaLiga
Espanyol v Mallorca
10:55am
Sun Feb 9
live
IPA Pool
1:00pm
Sun Feb 9
live Olympic Ice Hockey Qualifiers
Team GB v Hungary
5:55pm
Sun Feb 9
live
IPA Pool
8:30pm
Mon Feb 10
live Leinster Schools Senior Cup
Quarter-Final 1 TBC v TBC
2:55pm
Tue Feb 11
live Leinster Schools Senior Cup
Quarter-Final 2 TBC v TBC
2:55pm
Tue Feb 11
live SHL
Djurgarden v Farjestad
6:00pm
Wed Feb 12
live Leinster Schools Senior Cup
Quarter-Final 3 TBC v TBC
2:55pm
Thu Feb 13
live Leinster Schools Senior Cup
Quarter-Final 4 TBC v TBC
2:55pm
Sat Feb 15
live PRO14
Leinster v Cheetahs
2:30pm
Sat Feb 15
live NHL
Nashville at St Louis
8:00pm

upcoming fixtures

Tue Jan 28
KHL
live Dinamo Riga v Sibir
5:25pm
Wed Jan 29
EIHL
live Challenge Cup TBC v TBC
7:00pm
Thu Jan 30
Racing
live Dubai WC Carnival
2:00pm
Thu Jan 30
SHL
live Djurgardens v Frolunda
6:00pm
Sat Feb 1
PRO14
live Cheetahs v Southern Kings
2:55pm
Sat Feb 1
NHL
live Florida at Montreal
7:00pm
Sun Feb 2
LaLiga
live Leganes v Real Sociedad
10:55am
Sun Feb 2
Serie A
live Lazio v SPAL
1:55pm
Tue Feb 4
IPA Pool
live
1:00pm
Tue Feb 4
CHL 2019
live Mountfield v Frolunda
5:40pm
Tue Feb 4
IPA Pool
live
8:30pm
Wed Feb 5
IPA Pool
live
11:00am
Wed Feb 5
IPA Pool
live
6:00pm
Thu Feb 6
IPA Pool
live
11:00am
Thu Feb 6
Olympic Ice Hockey Qualifiers
live Team GB v Romania
7:25pm
Fri Feb 7
IPA Pool
live
11:00am
Fri Feb 7
IPA Pool
live
6:00pm
Sat Feb 8
IPA Pool
live
10:00am
Sat Feb 8
Olympic Ice Hockey Qualifiers
live Estonia v Team GB
5:55pm
Sat Feb 8
IPA Pool
live
8:30pm
Sun Feb 9
LaLiga
live Espanyol v Mallorca
10:55am
Sun Feb 9
IPA Pool
live
1:00pm
Sun Feb 9
Olympic Ice Hockey Qualifiers
live Team GB v Hungary
5:55pm
Sun Feb 9
IPA Pool
live
8:30pm
Mon Feb 10
Leinster Schools Senior Cup
live Quarter-Final 1 TBC v TBC
2:55pm
Tue Feb 11
Leinster Schools Senior Cup
live Quarter-Final 2 TBC v TBC
2:55pm
Tue Feb 11
SHL
live Djurgarden v Farjestad
6:00pm
Wed Feb 12
Leinster Schools Senior Cup
live Quarter-Final 3 TBC v TBC
2:55pm
Thu Feb 13
Leinster Schools Senior Cup
live Quarter-Final 4 TBC v TBC
2:55pm
Sat Feb 15
PRO14
live Leinster v Cheetahs
2:30pm
Sat Feb 15
NHL
live Nashville at St Louis
8:00pm