Live Events coming up on FreeSports

upcoming fixtures

Mon Nov 30
live Polish Football
Lechia Gdansk v Lech Poznan
4:55pm
Mon Nov 30
live Serie A
Genoa v Parma
7:40pm
Tue Dec 1
live Swedish Hockey League
Skelleftea v Lulea
6:00pm
Fri Dec 4
live
Viva LaLiga
6:00pm
Fri Dec 4
live LaLiga 2020/21
Round 12
8:00pm
Sat Dec 5
live Liga Nos
Famalicao v Sporting
5:55pm
Sat Dec 5
live Liga Nos
Porto v Tondela
8:25pm
Sun Dec 6
live Serie A
Parma v Benevento
1:55pm
Sun Dec 6
live Liga Nos
Benfica v Pacos Ferreira
7:55pm
Mon Dec 7
live
Monday Night Pool
7:00pm
Tue Dec 8
live Swedish Hockey League
Lulea v Rogle
6:00pm
Fri Dec 11
live
Viva LaLiga
6:00pm
Fri Dec 11
live LaLiga 2020/21
LaLiga - Round 13
8:00pm
Sat Dec 12
live J1 League
Cerezo Osaka v Kashiwa
7:00am
Sun Dec 13
live World Rallycross
Germany
12:00pm
Sun Dec 13
live Serie A
Bologna v Roma
2:00pm
Mon Dec 14
live
Monday Night Pool
7:00pm
Tue Dec 15
live Swedish Hockey League
Linkoping v Oskarshamn
6:00pm
Wed Dec 16
live CONCACAF Champions League
Olimpia v Montreal
12:55am
Wed Dec 16
live CONCACAF Champions League
Tigres UANL v New York FC
3:10am
Wed Dec 16
live J1 League
Kawasaki v Urawa Reds
9:55am
Wed Dec 16
live Serie A
Roma v Torino
7:40pm
Thu Dec 17
live CONCACAF Champions League
Atlanta v Club America
12:55am
Thu Dec 17
live CONCACAF Champions League
Los Angeles FC v Cruz Azul
3:10am
Fri Dec 18
live
Viva LaLiga
6:00pm
Fri Dec 18
live LaLiga 2020/21
Round 14
8:00pm
Sat Dec 19
live J1 League
Round 34
6:55am
Sun Dec 20
live CONCACAF Champions League
Semi-Final 1
12:55am
Sun Dec 20
live CONCACAF Champions League
Semi-Final 2
3:10am
Sun Dec 20
live J1 League
Round 34
7:55am
Sun Dec 20
live Serie A
Benevento v Genoa
1:55pm
Mon Dec 21
live
Monday Night Pool
7:00pm
Wed Dec 23
live CONCACAF Champions League
Final
2:25am
Wed Dec 23
live Serie A
Roma v Cagliari
7:40pm

upcoming fixtures

Mon Nov 30
Polish Football
live Lechia Gdansk v Lech Poznan
4:55pm
Mon Nov 30
Serie A
live Genoa v Parma
7:40pm
Tue Dec 1
Swedish Hockey League
live Skelleftea v Lulea
6:00pm
Fri Dec 4
Viva LaLiga
live
6:00pm
Fri Dec 4
LaLiga 2020/21
live Round 12
8:00pm
Sat Dec 5
Liga Nos
live Famalicao v Sporting
5:55pm
Sat Dec 5
Liga Nos
live Porto v Tondela
8:25pm
Sun Dec 6
Serie A
live Parma v Benevento
1:55pm
Sun Dec 6
Liga Nos
live Benfica v Pacos Ferreira
7:55pm
Mon Dec 7
Monday Night Pool
live
7:00pm
Tue Dec 8
Swedish Hockey League
live Lulea v Rogle
6:00pm
Fri Dec 11
Viva LaLiga
live
6:00pm
Fri Dec 11
LaLiga 2020/21
live LaLiga - Round 13
8:00pm
Sat Dec 12
J1 League
live Cerezo Osaka v Kashiwa
7:00am
Sun Dec 13
World Rallycross
live Germany
12:00pm
Sun Dec 13
Serie A
live Bologna v Roma
2:00pm
Mon Dec 14
Monday Night Pool
live
7:00pm
Tue Dec 15
Swedish Hockey League
live Linkoping v Oskarshamn
6:00pm
Wed Dec 16
CONCACAF Champions League
live Olimpia v Montreal
12:55am
Wed Dec 16
CONCACAF Champions League
live Tigres UANL v New York FC
3:10am
Wed Dec 16
J1 League
live Kawasaki v Urawa Reds
9:55am
Wed Dec 16
Serie A
live Roma v Torino
7:40pm
Thu Dec 17
CONCACAF Champions League
live Atlanta v Club America
12:55am
Thu Dec 17
CONCACAF Champions League
live Los Angeles FC v Cruz Azul
3:10am
Fri Dec 18
Viva LaLiga
live
6:00pm
Fri Dec 18
LaLiga 2020/21
live Round 14
8:00pm
Sat Dec 19
J1 League
live Round 34
6:55am
Sun Dec 20
CONCACAF Champions League
live Semi-Final 1
12:55am
Sun Dec 20
CONCACAF Champions League
live Semi-Final 2
3:10am
Sun Dec 20
J1 League
live Round 34
7:55am
Sun Dec 20
Serie A
live Benevento v Genoa
1:55pm
Mon Dec 21
Monday Night Pool
live
7:00pm
Wed Dec 23
CONCACAF Champions League
live Final
2:25am
Wed Dec 23
Serie A
live Roma v Cagliari
7:40pm